Acrobat Music

The Wonderful Peggy Lee
The Wonderful Peggy Lee

Peggy Lee
Styles: Jazz
Catalogue Number: ACRCD111
Peggy Lee’s death in January 2002 deprived the world of one of the last links to the heyday of pre Rock And Roll popular music. This compilation features titles recorded with the band of Benny Goodman including her first hit “I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good” and “How Deep Is The Ocean”. A fitting tribute to a star whose career stretched over five decades.

Disk 1:
Track Title Artist
1 Why Don't You Do Right Peggy Lee
2 Elmer's Tune Peggy Lee
3 On The Sunny Side Of The Street Peggy Lee
4 How Long Has This Been Going On Peggy Lee
5 Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love) Peggy Lee
6 That Old Feeling Peggy Lee
7 Full Moon Peggy Lee
8 How Deep Is The Ocean Peggy Lee
9 I Don't Know Enough About You Peggy Lee
10 I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) Peggy Lee
11 Blues In The Night Peggy Lee
12 It's A Good Day Peggy Lee
13 All I Need Is You Peggy Lee
14 You Was Right, Baby Peggy Lee
15 I Threw A Kiss In The Ocean Peggy Lee
16 Waitin' For The Train To Come In Peggy Lee
17 We'll Meet Again Peggy Lee
©2008 Acrobat Music