Acrobat Music

Styles: R&B
Catalogue Number:

Disk 1:
Track Title Artist
1 My Soul Is A Witness Austin Coleman
2 It's Nobody's Fault But Mine Blind Willie Johnson
3 The Crucifixion Of Christ Jessie May Hill
4 Shake That Thing Papa Charlie Jackson
5 Outside Woman Blues Blind Joe Reynolds
6 It's A Good Thing Frank Stokes
7 Minglewood Blues Gus Cannon's Jug Stompers
8 Match Box Blues Blind Lemon Jefferson
9 Diddy Wah Diddy Blind Blake
10 Milk Cow Blues Sleepy John Estes
11 Ease It To Me Blues Barbecue Bob
12 No No Blues Curley Weaver
13 Apaloosa Blues Leecan and Cooksey
14 Little Rock Blues Pearl Dickson
15 Kansas City Blues Pt 1 Jim Jackson
16 Train Whistle Blues Jimmie Rodgers
17 Goin' Back to Texas Memphis Minnie
18 Roll And Tumble Blues Hambone Willie Newbern
19 If You Haven't Any Hay Skip James
20 Kokomo Blues Scrapper Blackwell
21 It's Tight Like That Georgia Tom
22 Didn't It Rain Norfolk Jubilee Quartet
23 Beale Street Breakdown Jed Davenport
24 Milk Cow Blues Kokomo Arnold
Disk 2:
Track Title Artist
1 Get Low-Down Blues Bennie Moten's Kansas City Orchestra
2 Mr Johnson's Blues Lonnie Johnson
3 Backwater Blues Bessie Smith
4 Knockin' A Jug Louis Armstrong
5 Bullfrog Blues Muggsy Spanier
6 Pinetops Boogie Woogie Clarence "Pine Top" Smith
7 Cow Cow Blues Cow Cow Davenport
8 Guitar Boogie Blind Roosevelt Graves And Brother
9 How Long, How Long Blues Leroy Carr
10 The Dirty Dozen Speckled Red
11 Vicksburg Blues Little Brother Montgomery
12 Sweet Miss Stella Blues Rufus & Ben Quillian
13 Minnie The Moocher Cab Calloway & His Orchestra
14 St Louis Blues The Mills Brothers
15 Somebody Stole Gabriel's Horn Three Keys
16 Midnight Hour Blues Leroy Carr
17 Lafayette Bennie Moten's Kansas City Orchestra
18 Flaming Reeds, Screaming Brass Jimmie Lunceford & His Orchestra
19 Strut That Thing Cripple Clarence Lofton
20 Dirty Mother For You Roosevelt Sykes
21 Weed Smoker's Dream The Harlem Hamfats
22 Press My Button Lil Johnson
23 Night Time Is The Right Time Roosevelt Sykes
24 The Blues Ain't Nothing But Georgia White
Disk 3:
Track Title Artist
1 Teasin' Brown Blues Louie Lasky
2 Barrelhouse Woman Leroy Carr
3 Lead Pencil Blues Johnnie Temple
4 Policy Dream Blues Bumble Bee Slim
5 Naptown Stomp Bill Gaither
6 Sloppy Drunk Again Walter Davis
7 Jockey Blues Jazz Gillum
8 Holy Mountain Elder Otis Jones
9 Standing By The Bedside Golden Gate Jubilee Quartet
10 Louise Louise Blues Johnnie Temple
11 Barrelhouse When It Rains Big Bill Broonzy
12 Good Morning Schoolgirl ?Sonny Boy? Williamson
13 Preachin' Blues Robert Johnson
14 Number Runner's Blues Jimmie Gordon
15 Tell Me Baby ?Sonny Boy? Williamson
16 Rockin' Chair Blues Big Bill Broonzy
17 Diggin My Potatoes Washboard Sam
18 This Train
19 Don't You Lie To Me Tampa Red
20 Jivin' The Blues ?Sonny Boy? Williamson
21 I Feel So Good Big Bill Broonzy
22 Worried Life Blues Big Maceo
23 Junker Blues Champion Jack Dupree
24 Ain't No Business We Can Do Doctor Clayton
25 Mean Ol' Frisco Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup
Disk 4:
Track Title Artist
1 Boogie Woogie Stomp Albert Ammons & His Rhythm Kings
2 Boogie-Woogie Jimmy Rushing with Count Basie
3 One O?Clock Jump Count Basie Orchestra
4 Sing Sing Sing Pt1 Benny Goodman Orchestra
5 Keep A Knockin' Milton Brown
6 T'Aint What You Do Jimmie Lunceford Orchestra
7 Jumpin' Jive Cab Calloway Orchestra
8 I Like To Riff Nat King Cole
9 That's The Rhythm Three Sharps And A Flat
10 I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water The Cats & The Fiddle
11 After Hours Erskine Hawkins Orchestra
12 Floyd?s Guitar Blues Andy Kirk And His Clouds Of Joy
13 Gangster's Blues Peetie Wheatstraw
14 Roll 'em Pete Big Joe Turner & Pete Johnson
15 Down The Road A Piece Will Bradley
16 Central Avenue Breakdown Lionel Hampton Orchestra
17 Natchez Mississippi Blues Lewis Bronzeville Five
18 Death Ray Boogie Pete Johnson
19 Confessin' The Blues Jay McShann
20 What's The Use Of Getting Sober Louis Jordan & His Timpani Five
21 Take It And Git Andy Kirk And His Clouds Of Joy
22 Cow Cow Boogie Ella Mae Morse
23 Flying Home Lionel Hampton Orchestra
24 Mean Old World T-Bone Walker
©2008 Acrobat Music