Acrobat Music

Styles: Jazz
Catalogue Number:

Disk 1:
Track Title Artist
1 Hiawatha Rag Monty Sunshine Jazz Band
2 South Monty Sunshine Jazz Band
3 All The Girls Go Crazy About The Way I Walk Monty Sunshine Jazz Band
4 Saturday Night Function Monty Sunshine Jazz Band
5 Theme From The Boyfriend Graham Stewart Seven
6 Song Of The Swance Graham Stewart Seven
7 Tears Graham Stewart Seven
8 Keyhole Blues Graham Stewart Seven
9 Down South Camp Meeting Bruce Turner Jump Band
10 Stop, Look, And Listen Bruce Turner Jump Band
11 One O’clock Jump Bruce Turner Jump Band
12 That’s A Plenty Micky Ashman's Jazz Band
13 London Blues Micky Ashman's Jazz Band
14 Give Me Your Telephone Number Micky Ashman's Jazz Band
15 Carless Love Chris Barber Jazzband
16 As Long As I Live Chris Barber Jazzband
17 Too Busy Chris Barber Jazzband
18 Tell Me Is Fancy Bred Chris Barber Jazzband
©2008 Acrobat Music