Acrobat Music

Some Of The Best - Live!
Some Of The Best - Live!

George Jones
Styles: Country
Catalogue Number: ACRCD105
The great George Jones recorded live with his touring band on the legendary US TV series “Church Street Station”. Jones made considerably less appearances on the show than many of his contemporaries but lack of quantity is outweighed by the quality of these fantastic performances. Including live versions of seven of his Billboard chart hits.

Disk 1:
Track Title Artist
1 Bartender's Blues George Jones
2 Chicken Reel George Jones
3 He Stopped Loving Her Today George Jones
4 I Always Get Lucky With You George Jones
5 No Show Jones George Jones
6 She's My Rock George Jones
7 The One I Loved Back Then (The Corvette Song) George Jones
8 The Race Is On George Jones
9 Who's Gonna Chop My Baby's Kindlin' (When I'm Gone) George Jones
10 Who's Gonna Fill Their Shoes George Jones
©2008 Acrobat Music