Acrobat Music

Close To You
Close To You

Perry Como
Styles: Easy Listening
Catalogue Number: ACRCD203
These 20 titles come from the earliest days of the late crooner’s career and feature him with the Orchestra of Ted Weems with whom he was lead vocalist until 1942. He secured a CBS radio show after his stint with Weems and several tracks on this compilation are taken from those shows. This is a different slant on one of the world’s all time favourite singers.

Disk 1:
Track Title Artist
1 I'm Confessin' That I Love You Perry Como
2 Close To You Perry Como
3 Until Today Perry Como
4 I Wonder What's Become Of Sally Perry Como
5 I Don't Believe In Rumours Perry Como
6 Have I Stayed Away Too Long Perry Como
7 Masquerade Perry Como
8 Just Friends Perry Como
9 The Right Kind Of Love Perry Como
10 Temptation Perry Como
11 In My Little Red Book Perry Como
12 Never A Day Goes By Perry Como
13 Don't Blame Me Perry Como
14 May I Never Love Again Perry Como
15 Mr. Meadowlark Perry Como
16 Fooled By The Moon Perry Como
17 Lili Marlene Perry Como
18 Faithful Forever Perry Como
19 Deep In The Heart Of Texas Perry Como
20 In My Dream Of Tomorrow Perry Como
©2008 Acrobat Music