Acrobat Music

Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy
Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy

The Tams
Styles: Soul, Fabulous
Catalogue Number: FABCD165
This 18 track album showcases the talents of one of most memorable soul bands of the 60’s and 70’s. It includes their hits “What Kind Of Fool” “Hey Girl Don’t Bother Me” and the anthemic title track “Be Young Be Foolish Be Happy” which is currently being used by Persil in their Television advertising campaign. Instantly recognisable this track will have everyone tapping their toes and singing along every time it comes on. It also contains a rare Northern Soul Track- “ Run Run Look And See” which has attracted the attention of many collectors.

Disk 1:
Track Title Artist
1 Untie Me The Tams
2 What Kind Of Fool (Do You Think I Am) The Tams
3 You Lied To Your Daddy The Tams
4 It's Alright (You're Just In Love) The Tams
5 Hey Girl Don't Bother Me The Tams
6 Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy The Tams
7 Laugh It Off The Tams
8 To Love Somebody The Tams
9 I've Been Hurt The Tams
10 Groovin' The Tams
11 Hideaway The Tams
12 Run, Run Look And See The Tams
13 Too Much Foolin' Around The Tams
14 Didn't I Say I'm Sorry The Tams
15 I Don't Like To Sleep Alone The Tams
16 It's Better To Have Loved The Tams
17 This Precious Moment The Tams
18 Taking The Long Way Home The Tams
©2008 Acrobat Music