Acrobat Music

Music Maker
Music Maker

Harry James
Styles: Jazz, Fabulous
Catalogue Number: FABCD170
The great Harry James band featured on 18 classics from their hit making heyday, including thesome of the band’s greatest hits like “I’ve Heard That Song Before” a No 1 US hit in 1943 where it stayed on top for an astounding 13 weeks. The James band attracted a huge following and over the decades featured some of the finest musicians, singers and arrangers of all time.

Disk 1:
Track Title Artist
1 One O' Clock Jump Harry James
2 It's The Dreamer In Me
3 Ciribiribin Harry James
4 The Flight Of The Bumble Bee Harry James
5 Musicmaker Harry James
6 You Made Me Love You Harry James
7 A Sinner Kissed An Angel
8 I Don't Want To Walk Without You
9 Sleepy Lagoon
10 Skylark
11 Strictly Instrumental Harry James
12 He's My Guy
13 I Cried For You
14 I Had The Craziest Dream
15 I've Heard That Song Before
16 All Or Nothing At All
17 Cherry
18 It's Funny To Be Everyone But Me
©2008 Acrobat Music