Acrobat Music

God Bless America
God Bless America

Lee Greenwood
Styles: Country, Fabulous
Catalogue Number: FABCD203
One of the most popular Country performers of the 80’s, Lee Greenwood is captured live in the famous Church Street Station venue in Orlando, Florida. His 1984 hit “God Bless The USA” became an anthem of hope all over again in the aftermath of 9/11. His set on this performance includes versions of most of his chart hits through to 1985.

Disk 1:
Track Title Artist
1 I-O-U Lee Greenwood
2 Fools Gold Lee Greenwood
3 God Bless The USA Lee Greenwood
4 Medley: Ring On Her Finger / Ain't No Tricks (It Takes Magic) / Lee Greenwood
5 I'll Never Stop Loving You Lee Greenwood
6 Commercials: Burgers And Beer Lee Greenwood
7 Thank You For Changing My Life Lee Greenwood
8 You've Got A Good Love Coming Lee Greenwood
©2008 Acrobat Music